American Society of Endocrine Physician Assistants


  • The Bylaws / Legislative committee is chaired by the Vice President.
  • It is the responsibility of the Bylaws / Legislative committee to maintain the group bylaws and watch for changes in legislation that may affect how we work as endocrine physician assistants.
  • They must also insure that changes in ASEPA policy do not in anyway interfere with or obstruct federal or AAPA laws or legislation.
  • The AAPA delegate will also be a member of this committee.

Current members include:

  • Scott Urquhart PA-C (Vice President)
  • Tony Bevill PA-C
  • Valerie Bono PA-S
  • Donald Bounds Jr. PA-C
  • Peter Gutierrez PA-C