Members
American Society of Endocrine Physician Assistants

 

 

Name

E-Mail Address

Adams, Marcella

Allen, Verdi

ibechyln@aol.com

Augustin, Donald

Baginski, Andrew

baginski@sprintmail.com

Barrett, Suzanne

suzanne.e.barrett@kp.org

Bast, Stephen

ssbast@aol.com

Battle, Lydia

lbattle@gwu.edu

Bellinger, Jim

jbelling@concentric.net

Beryan, Katrina

kberyan@hotmail.com

Bevill, Tony

tbevill@netsacpe.net

Billmann, Jennifer

jlb@cgfirepower.com

Bono, Valerie

Bounds Jr, Donald

dboundsjr@yahoo.com

Boyd, Terri

Boyle, Michelle

Bridger, Bert

Brown, David

dabrown@mail.mcg.edu

Bryden, Barbara

genetique@aol.com

Burke, William

wburke@mcp.edu

Burmester, Jeanne

Campobasso, Kara

kmcampobas@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Chang, Tam

Chau, Rithy

streng@worldmail.com.kh

Cheng, Bun Khint

bcheng@mcp.edu

Claassen, Elizabeth

Claus, Jeffrey

jkclaus@earthlink.net

Collins, Marsha

Connor, Tracy

tconnor@wfubmc.edu

Cragg, Marsha

Craven, Christina

cravent69@aol.com

Dagan, Terri

tlraymond@aol.com

Dauley, Patricia

dauleyp@aol.com

Deatcher, Jacqueline

jd198@aol.com

Deter, Dwight

dmdeter@aol.com

Devroye, Marilyn

Easley, Mary Beth

measley@wfu.bmc.edu

Engel, Jena

Etherton, Charlie

ccetherton@trevecca.edu

Fenn, Tracy

Firzbalcht, Parvanch

Forde, Reynald

bestman1@hotmail.com

Frasca, Stacey

sfrasca@mcp.edu

Ganesh, Joytiben

jpatel4929@aol.com

Garner, John

Goins, Angela

Guglielmi, Donna

dguglielmi@mcp.edu

Gutierrez, Pete

gutierrp@hpd.nova.edu

Habash, Edmond

Hanning, Roxann

Hardy, William

whkh@tyler.net

Harris, Robert

Harwood, Jodi

Hemsath, Robert

sawbones@unc.com

Heneghan, Michelle

heneghan-m@hotmail.com

Hoar, Sandy

hoar@erols.com

Hurty, Michelle

mbhurty@micron.net

Ihrke, Karla

kihrke@prodigy.net

Isenberg, Jumok

jisenberg@aol.com

Iwuanyanuri, Eucharia

Jackubus, Linda

jakubus@provide.net

James, Ashley

ljames@mcp.edu

Johnson, Lynn

ljohnboom@aol.com

Johnson, Yolanda

yjohnson2@juno.com

Katz, Rachel

boopster21@aol.com

Kazonich, Christine

Keen, Robert

Keenan, Gerald

gkeenanpa@yahoo.com

King, John

jking@mcp.edu

Konrad, Karin

kakonrad@hotmail.com

Kranz, Diane

Kubien, Martin

kubien@chickasaw.com

LaCourse, Anthony

asepa@mailcity.com

Lafontant, Pascal

lp691736@bcm.tmc.edu

Largay, Joe

jlargay@med.unc.edu

Lavoy, Timothy

lavoy007@yahoo.com

Lawson, John

Lopez, Antonia

tpezlo@aol.com

Lord-Naples, Katie

lordnaples@worldnet.att.net

Loyd, Dan

together@theshop.net

Lust, April

MacDougall, Richard

passat96@aol.com

Madu, Stella

smadu@bim.tmc.edu

Martinez, Jose

sigljam@sig10.med.navy.mil

McCaleb, Jan

McFarlane, Kim

kmcfarla@afnetinc.com

McKeanna, Robert

McVey, Sarah

Mercado, Mayra

Metz, Jan

Meurer, Kathryn

cmeurer@pop.uky.edu

Miller, Robert

Moersen, Steve

steve_moersen@hotmail.com

Moore, Dan

dmoore0421@aol.com

Moore, Helen

Morin, Daniel

dmorin@aol.com

Morris, Patricia

pmmorris@landmarknet.net

Newhouse, Lynne

Odzer, Cindy

O'Neill, Sean

seanpac@prodigy.net

Petronella, Rosanna

Ratzlaff, Mary

Raymond, John

rayfitz33@juno.com

Renner, Cindy

eatchocl8@aol.com

Rhody, Sandy

Riordan, Patrick

Rodgers, Amanda

arodgers@mcp.edu

Sadler, Chris

sadvig@aol.com

Scherer, Lynn

lynn25med@hotmail.com

Sevilla, Diego

sevilla@hsc.usc.edu

Sheth, Alpa

Shushman, Andrea

ashushan@juno.com

Somogyi, Catherine

 

Stachowiak, Todd

toddpyro@aol.com

Stout, Eric

estout@nwcin.com

Suarez, Boris

Sukon, Celia

csukon@home.com

Theriault, Julie

Thompson, Joyce

jellen1@flash.net

Urquhart, Scott

scodi97@aol.com

Wallace, Carla

Williams, Sharon

Wohl, Jennifer

zjcs@yahoo.com

Woo, Monica

clmmwoo@yahoo.com

Young, Robert

robert.young@usafa.af.mil

E-mail me at asepa@mailcity.com if there are any problems with the above e-mail address.