American Society of Endocrine Physician Assistants



  • This committee is chaired by the Secretary.
  • It is responsible for developing plans to attain new members and retain current members.
  • It is responsible for maintaining up to date membership records which will be made available to all society members and the AAPA.

Current members include:

  • Verdi Allen PA-C
  • Tony Bevill PA-C
  • Terri Boyd PA-C
  • Terri Dagan PA-S
  • Dwight Deter PA-C (Secretary & Chairman)
  • Roxann Hanning PA-C
  • William Hardy MS, PA-C
  • Jodi Harwood PA-C
  • Eucharia Iwuanyanuri PA-C
  • Christine Kazonich PA-C
  • Jose Martinez PA-C
  • Chris Sadler PA-C
  • Sharon Williams PA-C